Sunday, May 3, 2009

Mertz - Walking At Night Vol. 2

Download: Mertz - Walking At Night Vol. 2


Dakar - I've Got That Feeling [Get Physical]
Masomenos - Travel Master [Intergroove]
DoP - Horns N' Roses [eklo]
The Martin Brothers - Dum [Dirtybird]
Isolee & Whitney - Wanna Bump With Somebody (The Revenge Rinse-Out) [CDR]
Claude VonStroke - Scarlet Macaw [Mothership]
Alien Pimp - Robots & Cellos (Jasc Remix) [DubKraft]
Alien Pimp - Robots & Cellos (Original Mix) [DubKraft]
Matt Shadetek - Can't Breathe Remix [Dutty Artz]
Caspa - Cockney Flute [Dub Police]
Basti Grub - Rambel In De Jangel [Hohenregler Records]
Mihalis Safras - Billy Jean Edit (White)
Canson - Monchi [555 Ltd]
Robot Child - Oculus [Sideways]
Simon Baker - Plastik (Todd Terje Trukatech Mix) [Playhouse]
Hercules and Love Affair - I'm Telling You [DFA]
Ray Mang - Awright? [Mangled]
Yazoo - Situation (Hercules and Love Affair Remix) [Mute]
Altz - Yello (Version Idjut Dub Down Mix) [DFA]
Ghost Note - Holy Jungle (Mark E Pressure Dub) [Golf Channel]
Junior Byron - Dance To The Music (Vocal) [Vanguard]
Popular People's Front - Get Down Shep [Popular People's Front]
Chic - I Want Your Love (Tangoterje Edit) [Supreme Records]

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Theophilus London - The Charming Mixtape

"Photo By: Daniel Warrington"

Theophilus London - The Charming Mixtape


01 Grey x Sage
02 Computer Love
03 The Drug
04 Always Love U
05 Late Night Operation (Mike Dextro & Proper Villains Remix)
06 Hum Drum
07 Crazy Cousins
08 Fatality
09 Ain’t No Sunshine
10 Aquamilitia
11 Take Your Life
12 Cold Pillow
13 Take My Eyes Off U
14 Ultraviolent
15 This Charming Skit
16 You’re the One
17 Day One Fans
18 Happy Day

Luck One and Dekk - Beautiful Music

click here


1. 80’s back
2. The Coolax
3. Prince Wit’ a 1000
4. Coulda Been Me (feat Randa Smith)
5. Back At Long Last (feat Immaculate)
6. Road to Destiny (feat Immaculate)
7. When I Forget (feat Nafisari

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Hyper Crush - Robo Tech (Video)

Ian Pooley - Promo Mix - (March 2009)

Mp3: Ian Pooley - Promo Mix - (March 2009)

1. Nick Holder - Suite 202 Curcio
2. Ian Pooley - Nightscape
3. Pezzner - Brooklyn New York (Justin Martin Rmx)
4. Liapin - Basila
5. Ian Pooley - Do the Thang (Pooley’s nu thang Mix)
6. Luomo - Tessio (Stimming Rmx)
7. Falko Brocksieper - Covert Action
8. Magik Johnson - House Quake
9. Roberto Rodriguez - Be Somebody
10. Taras van de Voorde - Crepe d’Amour
11. Mowgli - Pa Pa Pon (Nat Self Rmx)
12. Magik Johnson - Simply Yes

Friday, March 6, 2009

Jahbitat - "Durazno" (Video)

Jahbitat is the audio project of Simon Williams, who moved around Latin
America as a young child but eventually ended up growing up in the
valley located on the Venezuelan coastal range. This massive urban
jungle known as Caracas, is surrounded by every aspect of nature (sky,
mountain, jungle, ocean, etc..) and creatures both big and small. This
fusion of man-made technology meets complete wildlife is what can be
found at the core of the Jahbitat electronic yet highly organic sounds.
Guitar drones, syncopated drums and sometimes even vocals accompany an
arrange of tones that get trapped in an electronic forest of knobs,
effects and machines. Simon’s has now transplanted his melodic sound and
abstract beats into his surroundings of Barcelona. Jahbitat has been
performing around Europe at festival circa for several years and linked
up with Miami’s Beta Bodega Coalition/Botanica del Jibaro & Project:
Mooncircle for a series of shows in 2003, which finally resulted in a
selection of songs which mesh the past, present and future for his debut
release. Some may have heard the self released cd-r entitled “Tonadas”
back in 2004, which made the rounds at the Sonar festival. An artist and
friend of Arepaz and Project Mooncircle, we now proudly present Harpy
Lights the Canopy. A release inspired by the largest eagle in South
America, the Harpy, which is not only majestic as Jahibtat’s melodies
but also a known predator which infectious beats that thump and you can’t escape from."

Jahbitat - "Durazno"